TICA Southwest Region

TICA logo AZ AZ AZ AZ Dr Elsey's
Arizona So California Hawaii So Nevada

Southwest Clubs

ClubPresidentEmail AddressStateWebsite
CoatimondiBobbie Tullobobbie.tullo@gmail.comArizonahttp://www.coatimondi.com
DesperadosSandi Mattinglydandysandi@aol.comArizonahttp://www.desperadoscatshow.com/
America's Finest FelinesAlex Chisholmctcritters@gmail.comCaliforniahttp://www.ctc.volant.org/aff/
KatKnappersJean Wagnerljeanwagner@gmail.comCaliforniahttp://www.katknappers.com/
Purr Pourri of CatsLorraine Sheltonfeatherland@earthlink.netCaliforniahttp://home.earthlink.net/~catgig/
San Gabriel Cat FanciersBonnie Wilson and Ann PatrickSanGabrielVCF@cox.netCaliforniahttp://sangabrielvalleycatfanciers.weebly.com/
So Cal ExoTICAChuck Pealerdreamlandcat@earthlink.netCaliforniahttp://www.socalexotica.com/
Cats and Sin CitySusan Tally-Shonpurrsiaoriental@yahoo.comNevadahttp://www.purrsiaoriental.com/SinCity/
Jazzy VegasWayne Mahanjazzycats2000@sbcglobal.netNevadahttp://www.jazzycatshows.com/