TICA Southwest Region

TICA logo AZ AZ AZ AZ Dr Elsey's
Arizona So California Hawaii So Nevada

Southwest Members

Abyssinian
Member NameCatteryEmail AddressStateWebsite
Cheryl DavernKelela Abyssiniansinfo@kelelaabys.comAZhttp://www.kelelaabys.com/


American Bobtail
Member NameCatteryEmail AddressStateWebsite
Patricia PetersAttitude AcresAmeribobs@aol.com CAhttp://www.attitudeacres.com/
Jan Van DuinwykKokopellies American Bobtailsamericanbobs@aol.comCAhttp://www.kokopellie.com


American Curl
Member NameCatteryEmail AddressStateWebsite
Jennifer BlackMinksancurlsminksncurl@aol.comAZ


Bengal
Member NameCatteryEmail AddressStateWebsite
Canie BrooksWildGold Bengalscanie@wildgoldbengals.comCAhttp://www.wildgoldbengals.com
Cynthia GuerraEquistice Cattery equisticebengals@gmail.comCA
Rhonda HauffeBengalXpressrhauffe@msn.comAZhttp://www.bengalxpress.com/
Chris & Arden Morley Camelotaspotsarden@camelottaspots.comAZhttp://www.camelottaspots.com
Chuck & Connie PealerDreamland Bengalsdreamlandcat@earthlink.netCAhttp://home.earthlink.net/~dreamlandcat/
Donnette PiccininnoCoolSpotsBengals@coolspotscattery.comCAhttp://www.coolspotscattery.com/


Birman
Member NameCatteryEmail AddressStateWebsite
Laura MitobeParty Pawspartypawsbylaura@gmail.comCA


Chausie
Member NameCatteryEmail AddressStateWebsite
Cris BirdSarsenstonesarsenstone@pacific.netCAhttp://www.chausie-kittens.com/
Sandy & Mike HaleHalestone ChausiesSandy@halestone.netCAhttp://halestone.us.com/Chausie/
Bobbie TulloTasurt Chausiesbobbie@tasurt-chausie.comAZhttp://www.tasurt-chausie.com/


Exotic Shorthair
Member NameCatteryEmail AddressStateWebsite
Jesse Rafael MachucaZarafet CatteryZarafetta@hotmail.comCAhttp://zarafetta.wix.com/index
Sandi MattinglyD'Alsan Exotic Shorthairsdandysandi@aol.comAZ
Bonnie WilsonPawkAvenuePawkAvenue@cox.netCAhttp://pawkavenue.weebly.com/


Highlanders
Member NameCatteryEmail AddressStateWebsite
Patti StruckSequoiainfo@sequoiahighlanders.comAZhttp://www.sequoiahighlanders.com/


Himalayan
Member NameCatteryEmail AddressStateWebsite
Cherly RileyCherrybirdie Catterycherrybirdie@yahoo.comCAhttp://cherrybirdie.com/


Japanese Bobtail
Member NameCatteryEmail AddressStateWebsite
Hazel BlanfordTaiyoTaiyos1@yahoo.comCA


Maine Coon
Member NameCatteryEmail AddressStateWebsite
Emmons BrownL.A.P.Dinfo@lapurrd.comCAhttp://lapurrd.wix.com/lapd


Norwegian Forest Cat
Member NameCatteryEmail AddressStateWebsite
Melissa MortonSangha NFCChasingStar999@aol.comCAhttp://www.sanghaforestcats.com/
Lorraine SheltonFeatherland Catteryfeatherland@earthlink.netCAhttp://www.featherland.net


Ocicat
Member NameCatteryEmail AddressStateWebsite
Alex ChisholmChisholm Trail Catteryctcritters@gmail.comCAhttp://www.ctc.volant.org/cats/


Persian
Member NameCatteryEmail AddressStateWebsite
Sandi MattinglyD'Alsan Persiansdandysandi@aol.comAZ
Cherly RileyCherrybirdie Catterycherrybirdie@yahoo.comCAhttp://cherrybirdie.com/
Bonnie WilsonPawkAvenuePawkAvenue@cox.netCAhttp://pawkavenue.weebly.com/
Cheryl WrightWyspurrz Persianskattz52@hotmail.comAZhttp://wyspurrzpersians.web.officelive.com


Ragdoll
Member NameCatteryEmail AddressStateWebsite
Cindy DewolfeRazl Dazl Dollscindyhighdesert@msn.comCAhttp://www.razldazldollragdolls.com/
Heather SandsSnuggleRagsheathsands@aol.comCAhttp://www.snugglerags.com/
Jane ThompsonCeltic RagdollsJntplumeria@aol.com CAhttp://www.celticragdolls.com/
Roxann VassCreekcats Ragdollscreekcats@live.comCAhttp://www.ragdollcattery.net


Savannah
Member NameCatteryEmail AddressStateWebsite
Kristine AlessioGattobellogattobello@cox.netCAhttp://www.gattobello.com/
Sandy & Mike HaleHalestone Savannahssandy@halestone.netCAhttp://halestone.net/
Chris & Arden Morley Camelotaspotsarden@camelottaspots.comAZhttp://www.camelottaspots.com
Patti StruckJasirisanapatti@jasirisana.comAZhttp://www.jasirisana.com/


Selkirk Rex
Member NameCatteryEmail AddressStateWebsite
Lorraine SheltonFeatherland Catteryfeatherland@earthlink.netCAhttp://www.featherland.net


Siamese
Member NameCatteryEmail AddressStateWebsite
June Abbott ColwellVelpaws Siamesevelpaws@sbcglobal.netCA
Kathy StevensEn Pointekstevens9876@sbcglobal.netCA


Siberian
Member NameCatteryEmail AddressStateWebsite
Cindy DewolfeTwo Comrades Siberianscindyhighdesert@msn.comCAhttp://www.twocomradesiberians.com/
Chris & Arden MorleyWinterlandinfo@winterlandcats.comAZhttp://www.winterlandcats.com
Jane ThompsonTwo Comrades SiberiansJntplumeria@aol.com CAhttp://www.twocomradesiberians.com/
Jan Van DuinwykKoKopellies Siberiansamericanbobs@aol.comCAhttp://www.kokopellie.com
Alice WrightKendercat Siberiansthesiberiancat@yahoo.comAZhttp://www.thesiberiancat.us


Thai
Member NameCatteryEmail AddressStateWebsite
Cris BirdSarsenstonesarsenstone@pacific.netCAhttp://www.siamesekittens.info/
Beverly Loo, DVMMarvelooarchenlandsiamese@gmail.comCAhttp://archenlandsiamese.com/MarveeLooCattery.htm
Connie McCarthy Archenlandarchenlandsiamese@gmail.comCAhttp://archenlandsiamese.com/


Tonkinese
Member NameCatteryEmail AddressStateWebsite
Jennifer BlackMinksancurlsminksncurl@aol.comAZ


Turkish Angora
Member NameCatteryEmail AddressStateWebsite
Jesse Rafael MachucaZarafet CatteryZarafetta@hotmail.comCAhttp://zarafetta.wix.com/index
* To be listed here, please contact the Southwest Regional Director